Latest Products http://www.navkarstones.com Latest Products 17-01-11 en-us http://www.navkarstones.com Industrial Flour Mill http://www.navkarstones.com/industrial-flour-mill.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Navkar Industrial Flour Mills are well known for producing a healthy and good wholemeal flour .The growing demand for healthy foods containing dietary fibres has led to a renewed interest in traditional stone grinding of grains. Horizontal Flour Mill http://www.navkarstones.com/horizontal-flour-mill.htm Industrial Flour Mill Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present the finest range of Horizontal Flour Mills to our esteemed customers. These Horizontal Flour Mills are highly efficient and gives desired quality of flour. Our Horizontal Flour Mills are manufactured with the use of latest technology and are well tested for any types of faults. Horizontal Bolt Type Flour Mill http://www.navkarstones.com/horizontal-bolt-type-flour-mill.htm Industrial Flour Mill Horizontal Flour Mill Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Janta Type Flour Mill http://www.navkarstones.com/horizontal-janta-type-flour-mill.htm Industrial Flour Mill Horizontal Flour Mill Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 LEG Flour Mill http://www.navkarstones.com/3-leg-flour-mill.htm Industrial Flour Mill Horizontal Flour Mill Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications Millstones ΓΈ mm600 m.m750 m.mMotor Power HP 10 20R.P.M.480350 Capcity fine kg/h 175300 Capacity coarse kg/h 500 900 Vertical Flour Mill http://www.navkarstones.com/vertical-flour-mill.htm Industrial Flour Mill Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth exclusive <b>Vertical Flour Mills.</b> Our Vertical Flour Mills are comprised of the best quality components which impart better efficiency and high performance. These Vertical Flour Mills are easy to operate and demand low maintenance. These Vertical Flour Mills are economic as well. Flour Mill Plant http://www.navkarstones.com/flour-mill-plant.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality <b>Flour Mill Plants</b>. Our Advanced Flour Mill Plant uses heavy duty stone mills for fine and nutritious flour production. Emery Stone http://www.navkarstones.com/emery-stone.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Emery Stone is the most essential part of a mill. The quality of the emery stone is important both for the grinding capacity of the mill and the quality of the ground product. Horizontal Emery Stone http://www.navkarstones.com/horizontal-emery-stone.htm Emery Stone Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present the finest range of Horizontal Emery Stone to our esteemed customers. These Horizontal Flour Mills are highly efficient and gives best quality of flour. Horizontal Janta Type Emery Stones http://www.navkarstones.com/horizontal-janta-type-emery-stones.htm Emery Stone Horizontal Emery Stone Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with the finest range of <b>Horizontal Janta Type Emery Stones .</b> Our Horizontal Janta Type Emery Stones are manufactured with the use of the latest machinery and tools. Horizontal Bolt Type Emery Stone http://www.navkarstones.com/horizontal-bolt-type-emery-stone.htm Emery Stone Horizontal Emery Stone Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply highly demanded Horizontal Bolt Type Emery Stone. These Horizontal Bolt Type Emery Stone are manufactured with the use of latest technology and machinery. Vertical Emery Stone http://www.navkarstones.com/vertical-emery-stone.htm Emery Stone Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth exclusive Vertical Emery Stones. Our Vertical emery stones are comprised of the best quality synchronised emery grains which impart better efficiency and high performance. Vertical Danish Type Emery Stone http://www.navkarstones.com/vertical-danish-type-emery-stone.htm Emery Stone Vertical Emery Stone Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing our clients with superior quality <b>Vertical Danish Type Emery Stone</b>. These Vertical Danish Type Emery Stone come in different types and have perfect finish. Vertical Rajkot Type Emery Stone http://www.navkarstones.com/vertical-rajkot-type-emery-stone.htm Emery Stone Vertical Emery Stone Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 <b>Vertical Rajkot Type Emery Stone</b> is the most essential part of a mill. The quality of the Vertical Rajkot Type Emery Stone is important both for the grinding capacity of the mill and the quality of the ground product. Industrial Abrasive http://www.navkarstones.com/industrial-abrasive.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring the best quality <b>Industrial Abrasive</b> for our esteemed clients, high quality Industrial Abrasive. The Industrial Abrasive that we offer is available in different types and has proper physical properties. Domestic Flour Mill http://www.navkarstones.com/domestic-flour-mill.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Domestic Flour Mill, offered by us, is used for processing healthy whole meal flour. The Domestic Flour Mill is designed keeping in mind the growing demands for healthy foods containing dietary fibres. Domestic Table Top Flour Mill http://www.navkarstones.com/domestic-table-top-flour-mill.htm Domestic Flour Mill Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring the highest selling <b>Domestic Table Top Flour Mill</b>. This flour mill is designed keeping in view demand of modern house wives. Domestic Stoneless Flour Mill http://www.navkarstones.com/domestic-stoneless-flour-mill.htm Domestic Flour Mill Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed by most curiosity,we offer you the most appealing designed <b>Domestic Stoneless Flour Mill</b> for the next gen. This stone less flour mill keeps you away from the troublesome job stone chipping every time. Coffee Grinding Mill http://www.navkarstones.com/coffee-grinding-mill.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 <b>Coffee Grinding Mill</b>, offered by us, is the most demanded Mill by overseas buyers. The elegant design and technical specialties of Coffee Grinding Mill give the finest coffee ever. Hand Operated Flour Mill http://www.navkarstones.com/hand-operated-flour-mill.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of renowned Manufacturers and Exporters of Hand Operated Flour Mills from Rajasthan. The Hand Operated Flour Mills we make available give the best quality flour that is enriched with all vitamins.